A colleague added me in as an editor to the workflow.
I wanted to delete a connection but getting the message that I’m not the owner.
Why can’t I as editor delete a connection?
Editing works though.
Steven I would guess it’s by design.
Agree with you. Maybe term editor gives you the wrong impression that you can also delete stuff.
However, I agree with Sheetgo here. Only admin should be able to delete connections.
Interesting test. Can you delete the workflow?
Kristians Interesting test. Can you delete the workflow?
This should not be possible. Please report back if indeed Sheetgo is allowing you to do that.
It’s not allowing me to delete the workflow. Only leave.
@Willian from Sheetgo maybe we are tackling this as part of https://community.sheetgo.com/d/175-give-someone-view-access-only/3?
Only the owner of the connection and workflow are able to delete them. However, others are able to collaborate by editing connections or even creating new ones inside this shared workflow.
We are currently working on a better way to display that information, as well as access levels, in order only to allow someone to edit, run, or even only see a particular workflow.
Powered by FreeFlarum.(remove this footer)